- Say No To Slavery - Worship The Sun


Six Shots Of Jameson Album


MartyParty's second full length purple music album, the 12 track drama follows the energy and emotion of the club night. Once again we see genre bending creations and we yet again head on a journey through the MartyParty genre.

This offer contains:

-Just Because Of You
-Love Doctor
-Trick Quit Talking
-We Dont Give A Damn
-We Can Work It Out
-Lookin' For Trouble
-Im The Shit Bitch
-We Know Who We Are
-Chasing The Criminal
-Addicted To Money
-It Doesn't Matter
-Pretty Thoughts
-Six Shots Cover

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Primal Intent Album