- Say No To Slavery - Worship The Sun




The 16-track concept collection, meant to be driven from start to end, is a ride through valleys of sultry Purple bass, engine revving dubstep, and curvy switch back excursions around dramatic peaks of instrumental hip hop, downtempo, acid trap, glitch hop, and chill.

This offer contains:

-Back to the Crib
-All in the Game
-Bling Bling
-Hood Shaker
-Stay Away From Magnets
-I'm in the Zone Girl
-The Crush is Over
-Angry Beethoven (with mAxiavelli)
-Summer Sex
-Big Block
-Money is the Motivation

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like


Primal Intent Album