- Say No To Slavery - Worship The Sun


The Purple Album


MartyParty's 13-track debut album release available for immediate download in high-quality digital format.

This offer contains:

-Eggs and Toast
-It's What I Want
-My Lady Got Me Good
-I Need U
-Come With Me
-Because of You
-Crossing Missouri
-The Less U Think the More Stuff Blows
-Ur So Dirty
-Gimme Ur Love
-BONUS: 808s - I Want Some
-BONUS: Strictly Business
-BONUS: Cocaine
-Purple Cover

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Primal Intent Album

Six Shots Of Jameson Album